Well I got an interesting email today from Proxytopsite.net, In light of all the new developments that bots are going to proxy.org and giving invalid clicks on proxies to narrow out the competition for a hackers site apparently. Here is the email..
Dear ProxyTopSite.net Members,
Many proxy operators have recently received letters from Google Adsense notifying them that invalid clicks were found on their sites. While surfing the boards (specifically http://proxy.org/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1176233488;start=all) at Proxy.org, I came across a fellow named Jason Collins. He claimed that Proxy.org was the source of these invalid clicks. While I am unsure if the operator of Proxy.org (known as Baron) is the source of this or is at least complicit in this, Mr. Collins stated he has had personal contact with a manager in Google Adsense stating “over 90% of traffic through Proxy.org is non-human.” He has evidence proving his contact with Google. (he has a screenshot in this thread that involves a discussion of my account with his Google contact: http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=293762) Further, Baron refuses to acknowledge this despite evidence otherwise, and removes posts stating that Proxy.org is the source of this traffic or flatly denying Proxy.org could be to blame.
If you would like more information about what Mr. Collins knows, or evidence he has, contact him at jcollins@lakotaoffice.com.
BOTTOM LINE: Either remove your sites from proxy.org (http://proxy.org/contact.shtml, select “Delist Proxy”) or make sure Adsense doesn’t show on your site if the referer is Proxy.org. Note that sometimes sites can be listed even if you didn’t submit them to Proxy.org. If Adsense does contact you, REMOVE YOUR ADS from your proxy sites immediately until it is resolved and you block Proxy.org users from seeing the ads and RESPOND IMMEDIATELY to Google.
Feel free to contact me or Mr. Collins regarding this, though Mr. Collins has much more information on this than I do and can provide more background on it all. Best of luck to you all.
Sincerely,
Eric
ProxyTopSite.net
Interesting information, just a heads up for all you proxy owners.






Hey Justin,
Just wanted to follow up and see if you still wanted that proxy site that we spoke about on digital point?
Email me and let me know, thanks