07
Jan
07

A New Day has come.

Well, as you all might know my from my old domain I-scheme.com/blog I have decided to go back to Worpress hosted off my site. My reasoning you ask? Because I simply like it more, I get more traffic being in a circle such as this one and more people can access my blog. Which I am well aware helps my ranking. I want to start out with a sort of introduction, My name is Justin. I am 16 year’s old. I have been interested in coding and design most of my life. I have found memories of just drawing out my ideas to improve my life and the lives of others. You can comment on this as irrelevant but those are the earliest memories I have of myself designing and improving on something. Now, I am a junior in High school planning on going to College to presume a Business Administrations Degree, and Minor in Graphic Design/Web Development. In my spare time I like to make forums and develop them and sometimes turn them over for a profit. Now to some important news about my current projects and to keep my old readers up to date on my old ones.

As some of you may remember I had some proxies, and a forum. Well I sold them all for some holiday cash. Haha, yeah I know desperate. But now I would like to introduce my new formations of sites and my plans for them.

TalkHistory.net
Now, I started this project right after new years and must say that I am in love with it. Right now it has only 10 members and about 150 post’s. Which is pretty good for about a week and a half’s time with no advertising just forum sigs and some PM’s to dear friends. Now, I have only made about $1.27 in adsense from this and I am content mainly because I know adsense isn’t successful on forums. That being said I am proud of the progress it has made and now my main push is to improve the rankings in terms of SERP’s and SEO. Which means some text links. Oh goody!

And as for my other project’s there is only about 2 other’s as of now and nothing to exciting. After selling my other proxy my adsense machine [$7 a day for about 3 months!] I am in the works with making another. I know, sad. But Proxies are good money and are rational in a sense for a good amount of income! And right now I am focusing on buying some smaller sites and developing them. I just purchased about 3 on Digital Point and excited to say that they will be interesting projects to say the least.

And that is it for now, I am looking for a blog link exchanges to email me! And Good luck to you on your quest for cash.

0 Responses to “A New Day has come.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

