13
Feb
07

Small Updates..

Well it’s been awhile since my last post and as you can see by my stat counter almost up to 600 uniques! Woohoo! My blog is becoming pretty popular! Here are the stats as they stand daily..

From word press dashboard…

Total Views: 598
Best Day Ever: 59
Views today: 10

And from my search engine rankings…

Google: 8 results
MSN: 351 results
Yahoo: 12 results.

Nothing too interesting, just nice to see my blog getting some stats and knowing people actually like reading my ramblings.

Now, I know most of you have heard of AGLOCO already and may of signed up. It has been pointed out that the new ‘view bar’ is coming out in March and is going to start making people money! I am pretty excited. I honestly just signed up today and I have waited so long to join but I might as well shoot a referral link to see if anyone wants to do me a favor and sign up under me and improve the network and make some money! So sign up here is your interested.

After that my sites haven’t made real progress. I am in the process of completing two new sites so I can do some more affiliate marketing and bring in more income. I am still at about $17 a day. Nothing major just trying to improve myself and quit my day job hopefully. My new projects with involve a new forum about a niche I can conquer and then another site strictly on sales of certain products. I am quite confident on getting everything done, just need some more funds and will power. Damn Guild Wars and Mario Kart DS is keeping me busy.

Except to see one of those projects come out in the next days or even weeks are development begins to speed up.

2 Responses to “Small Updates..”


  1. February 15, 2007 at 3:00 am

    Is that with your proxies? The traffic on my proxies is starting to go down, any tips on bring it back up?

  2. February 15, 2007 at 3:54 am

    Cool, thanks for the tip!


Leave a Reply

