01
Apr
07

The internet ruined April Fools.

You all should be very upset, as am I. April Fools use to be a time of laughter, a time of wonder.

Now, I look at blog post such as John Chow, Tyler Cruz and many others that are pathetic. I wasn’t even laughing or slightly shifted in my opinion of this shit fest comedy that isn’t good. Good, I wish the internet would just leave it alone, what ever happened to lighting people on fire, telling your friends your girl friend is pregrent, or pretend you gotten into a car accident and on the phone with your mom you are crying and telling them your hurt.

Well my friends, that time is gone. Thanks to the internet and shitty jokes.

2 Responses to “The internet ruined April Fools.”


  1. April 6, 2007 at 2:57 am

    Hey Justin, I feel how you felt as well. Seriously speaking, the jokes that I found on the net are hardly worth laughing about. It seems that they are just a distraction from the normal daily read of the writer. When the writer writes something weird out of the blue, you can just tell that something is up. I wonder what happen to the good old jokes of the past..

  2. April 14, 2007 at 7:33 am

    I have to agree man, by the way nice blog.


Leave a Reply

