12
Apr
07

New blinds for my room.

Man I am really in need for new blinds for my room, Don’t you hate that? I have the regular old 2 inch window blinds and my damn dog keeps ripping them up! He chews and tears them up when a damn cat, bird or person walks by which is actually really annoying since this is about the hundredth time I have had to replace them. So I recommend you should really watch what your dog is doing near a window since they always seem to do something that isn’t good. Also, I just really enjoy opening my blinds when it is sunny and a beautiful day just makes working so much more enjoyable and fun.

0 Responses to “New blinds for my room.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

