01
Jun
07

Man, Where have I been.

Well, hello everyone. How are ya? Well, I am fine and I haven’t been online lately. Sorry about that. I have been very busy with graduating from high school and getting my life and focus back to agree and I have some exciting news. I am going to the Art Institute of Dallas! I am pretty happy now! So, now that I am waiting to get my sign up going I am in the process of moving out. soon I think. I think you guys would be proud. My few loyal readers. Haha.

As for my future in the web business. I have gotten back into the web design business same with coding and am hoping to get my portfolio and a new website up. As for my proxies I am planning on selling and getting into content driven websites with affiliate sales and more so content based. I think that has more key valve than a website that just makes a quick buck. I am thinking about my future now. So I am planning on releasing two new blogs to my portfolio of sites and a few forums as well and maybe a niche site or too. I have a few hundred to invest and I will keep you guys updated on each site that comes out.

Also, I am in the market for a new car and I am about to purchase this Honda Accord 2003. Tell me what you think? 😉


3 Responses to “Man, Where have I been.”


  1. June 1, 2007 at 11:11 pm

    Nice car.

    I’m taking the same approach with my websites online. As you know I’ve sold all of my proxies, and am now concentrating on content based niche sites.

  2. June 6, 2007 at 8:17 pm

    Glad to see that your back. I really like the new ride. Congratulations on the art institue. I hear fine things. I wish you the best of luck! I’ve also subscribed to your feed, perhaps you would do the same? http://www.randlife.com

  3. May 9, 2014 at 8:31 am

    Asking questions are in fact good thing if you are not understanding something completely,
    however this paragraph presents pleasant understanding yet.


Leave a Reply

